R&S Lotto R&S NAIJA Result

Check R&S Lotto Result for R&S NAIJA Today. List of Last 30 Draws for R&S NAIJA. Search Past Winning Numbers for R&S NAIJA R&S Lotto.

R&S NAIJA Result

R&S NAIJA Lotto drawings are every Sunday at 2:30 PM. Here are R&S Lotto latest result for R&S NAIJA lotto:


21 July 2024, Sunday
First 5 Winning Numbers 2:30 PM
59
58
63
50
78
NUMERICAL ORDER

Extra 6
9
Extra 7
88

Last 5 Winning Numbers 2:30 PM
17
51
18
79
83
NUMERICAL ORDER

R&S NAIJA Lotto Prediction

R&S NAIJA Last Winning Lotto Numbers

List of last 30 draws for R&S Lotto R&S NAIJA lotto game including day, time and winning numbers:

Lotto Game / DateFirst 5Extra 6Extra 7Last 5
21 Jul 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
59
58
63
50
78
9
88
17
51
18
79
83
14 Jul 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
63
45
26
90
31
73
20
70
42
18
28
24
07 Jul 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
16
47
36
34
81
20
87
52
50
21
39
82
30 Jun 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
45
18
02
10
50
1
84
59
37
70
51
26
23 Jun 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
02
87
73
64
68
69
19
70
14
54
41
13
16 Jun 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
69
54
31
59
80
44
28
12
48
39
34
46
09 Jun 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
86
11
36
49
41
45
22
40
09
03
47
27
02 Jun 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
65
37
23
39
73
56
25
87
82
64
59
60
26 May 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
34
03
89
23
42
38
46
55
65
78
14
62
19 May 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
72
41
50
82
66
81
26
44
45
78
43
42
12 May 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
81
19
49
51
67
56
24
52
34
58
15
44
05 May 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
33
71
05
47
42
28
34
61
49
63
29
88
28 Apr 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
63
82
08
04
47
49
14
53
16
90
74
68
21 Apr 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
90
27
38
45
50
66
64
01
56
11
03
04
14 Apr 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
06
24
31
29
15
20
46
14
10
04
89
48
07 Apr 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
11
31
79
29
34
12
88
57
22
84
18
35
31 Mar 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
59
46
62
26
02
13
29
31
41
76
66
03
24 Mar 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
60
55
63
33
14
65
77
73
24
75
21
35
17 Mar 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
64
78
56
79
86
87
40
15
27
53
12
73
10 Mar 2024, Sun
R&S NAIJA Result
81
68
78
82
25
18
57
67
71
73
62
41
R&S Lotto Past Results

R&S NAIJA Hot & Cold Numbers

You probably noticed that some numbers just seem to appear in every other draw! These frequently drawn numbers are known as hot numbers and they are used by many experienced lottery players due to their likelihood to be drawn.

Check out the list of the most, and the least, frequently drawn numbers in R&S NAIJA lotto game!


Hot Numbers

Hot numbers which are drawn the most times in the past 200 R&S NAIJA draws:

26
2
89
34
79
51
81
16
15
14
14
14
13
13

Cold Numbers

Cold numbers which are drawn the least times in the past 200 R&S NAIJA draws:

6117
30
85
68
61
6
53
1
2
2
3
3
3
4
Get Full Report on Hot Numbers

R&S NAIJA Draws Timetable

  • Mon
    29 Jul
  • Tue
    23 Jul
  • Wed
    24 Jul
  • Thu
    25 Jul
  • Fri
    26 Jul
  • Sat
    27 Jul
  • Sun
    28 Jul

R&S Lotto R&S NAIJA Past Numbers Search



Comments

We are glad to hear your comments:

No comments yet. Be the first!

Leave Your Comment

More R&S Lotto Results

Check the latest R&S Lotto Lotto results for the week:

R&S Lotto

Related Pages for R&S Lotto Lotto




DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with R&S Lotto or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.businesslist.com.ng website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of R&S Lotto. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.