R&S Lotto DREAM NIGHT Result

Check R&S Lotto Result for DREAM NIGHT Today. List of Last 30 Draws for DREAM NIGHT. Search Past Winning Numbers for DREAM NIGHT R&S Lotto.

DREAM NIGHT Result

DREAM NIGHT Lotto drawings are every Tuesday at 10:00 PM and Thursday at 10:00 PM and Saturday at 10:00 PM. Here are R&S Lotto latest result for DREAM NIGHT lotto:


13 July 2024, Saturday
First 5 Winning Numbers 10:00 PM
24
74
77
04
62
NUMERICAL ORDER

Extra 6
10
Extra 7
40

Last 5 Winning Numbers 10:00 PM
70
07
16
44
21
NUMERICAL ORDER

DREAM NIGHT Lotto Prediction

DREAM NIGHT Last Winning Lotto Numbers

List of last 30 draws for R&S Lotto DREAM NIGHT lotto game including day, time and winning numbers:

Lotto Game / DateFirst 5Extra 6Extra 7Last 5
13 Jul 2024, Sat
DREAM NIGHT Result
24
74
77
04
62
10
40
70
07
16
44
21
11 Jul 2024, Thu
DREAM NIGHT Result
05
76
83
73
42
63
48
19
61
80
04
64
09 Jul 2024, Tue
DREAM NIGHT Result
85
82
44
49
55
72
51
08
54
60
70
75
06 Jul 2024, Sat
DREAM NIGHT Result
59
36
18
24
58
71
22
70
46
43
76
60
04 Jul 2024, Thu
DREAM NIGHT Result
43
25
83
51
76
38
17
79
03
08
54
09
02 Jul 2024, Tue
DREAM NIGHT Result
32
75
68
14
57
31
13
39
48
25
41
43
29 Jun 2024, Sat
DREAM NIGHT Result
54
76
59
23
05
36
86
18
03
55
57
38
27 Jun 2024, Thu
DREAM NIGHT Result
36
85
08
74
47
9
66
67
73
88
40
52
25 Jun 2024, Tue
DREAM NIGHT Result
76
12
90
43
78
48
82
46
52
85
87
05
22 Jun 2024, Sat
DREAM NIGHT Result
26
61
37
44
01
25
27
54
59
18
45
51
20 Jun 2024, Thu
DREAM NIGHT Result
58
51
73
33
56
38
85
01
49
20
74
68
18 Jun 2024, Tue
DREAM NIGHT Result
65
55
04
70
22
90
54
34
57
03
60
05
15 Jun 2024, Sat
DREAM NIGHT Result
22
81
45
54
24
13
15
68
67
12
76
48
13 Jun 2024, Thu
DREAM NIGHT Result
21
34
77
24
81
8
40
23
75
35
60
73
11 Jun 2024, Tue
DREAM NIGHT Result
56
72
09
38
49
57
79
14
74
34
63
39
08 Jun 2024, Sat
DREAM NIGHT Result
66
81
20
87
40
41
30
46
14
52
63
27
06 Jun 2024, Thu
DREAM NIGHT Result
55
33
28
38
78
29
13
21
87
01
82
37
04 Jun 2024, Tue
DREAM NIGHT Result
17
35
87
27
47
24
50
12
38
75
72
63
01 Jun 2024, Sat
DREAM NIGHT Result
39
87
78
25
76
52
6
75
20
31
10
53
30 May 2024, Thu
DREAM NIGHT Result
37
12
69
88
18
70
14
87
78
71
06
05
R&S Lotto Past Results

DREAM NIGHT Hot & Cold Numbers

You probably noticed that some numbers just seem to appear in every other draw! These frequently drawn numbers are known as hot numbers and they are used by many experienced lottery players due to their likelihood to be drawn.

Check out the list of the most, and the least, frequently drawn numbers in DREAM NIGHT lotto game!


Hot Numbers

Hot numbers which are drawn the most times in the past 200 DREAM NIGHT draws:

85
15
11
55
57
33
71
18
18
17
17
17
17
16

Cold Numbers

Cold numbers which are drawn the least times in the past 200 DREAM NIGHT draws:

46
50
89
18
67
21
72
3
5
6
6
7
7
7
Get Full Report on Hot Numbers

DREAM NIGHT Draws Timetable

  • Mon
    15 Jul
  • Tue
    16 Jul
  • Wed
    17 Jul
  • Thu
    18 Jul
  • Fri
    19 Jul
  • Sat
    20 Jul
  • Sun
    21 Jul

R&S Lotto DREAM NIGHT Past Numbers Search



Comments

We are glad to hear your comments:

No comments yet. Be the first!

Leave Your Comment

More R&S Lotto Results

Check the latest R&S Lotto Lotto results for the week:

R&S Lotto

Related Pages for R&S Lotto Lotto




DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with R&S Lotto or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.businesslist.com.ng website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of R&S Lotto. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.