R&S Lotto FORTUNE EAST Result

Check R&S Lotto Result for FORTUNE EAST Today. List of Last 30 Draws for FORTUNE EAST. Search Past Winning Numbers for FORTUNE EAST R&S Lotto.

FORTUNE EAST Result

FORTUNE EAST Lotto drawings are every Thursday at 9:15 PM. Here are R&S Lotto latest result for FORTUNE EAST lotto:


11 July 2024, Thursday
First 5 Winning Numbers 9:15 PM
25
74
84
09
28
NUMERICAL ORDER

Extra 6
43
Extra 7
33

Last 5 Winning Numbers 9:15 PM
76
14
80
01
54
NUMERICAL ORDER

FORTUNE EAST Lotto Prediction

FORTUNE EAST Last Winning Lotto Numbers

List of last 30 draws for R&S Lotto FORTUNE EAST lotto game including day, time and winning numbers:

Lotto Game / DateFirst 5Extra 6Extra 7Last 5
11 Jul 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
25
74
84
09
28
43
33
76
14
80
01
54
04 Jul 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
31
48
52
07
49
42
43
72
40
30
71
86
27 Jun 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
26
60
80
24
76
40
33
74
45
36
32
56
20 Jun 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
35
38
21
62
66
37
67
53
09
63
18
46
13 Jun 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
85
23
44
45
07
32
39
81
34
01
05
80
06 Jun 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
84
09
70
49
63
2
24
14
80
82
66
64
30 May 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
55
45
52
87
64
14
68
35
60
74
83
06
23 May 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
29
70
59
05
52
7
57
20
55
12
31
72
16 May 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
18
32
52
59
85
81
19
78
06
83
53
75
09 May 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
17
76
11
73
82
80
16
33
59
01
46
03
02 May 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
43
46
33
35
47
82
80
02
68
22
87
24
25 Apr 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
51
18
08
30
34
37
62
09
63
23
82
59
18 Apr 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
75
11
47
79
66
50
37
26
41
23
87
52
11 Apr 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
13
46
02
65
38
6
26
22
20
84
35
34
04 Apr 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
47
69
89
62
83
14
59
13
22
38
03
16
28 Mar 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
75
54
08
03
48
19
38
46
44
86
20
12
21 Mar 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
58
64
87
40
45
59
48
37
07
52
33
43
14 Mar 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
45
67
73
85
77
46
90
30
27
33
82
88
07 Mar 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
90
39
71
86
18
44
15
32
41
38
30
57
29 Feb 2024, Thu
FORTUNE EAST Result
07
59
61
56
39
14
43
72
37
52
42
05
R&S Lotto Past Results

FORTUNE EAST Hot & Cold Numbers

You probably noticed that some numbers just seem to appear in every other draw! These frequently drawn numbers are known as hot numbers and they are used by many experienced lottery players due to their likelihood to be drawn.

Check out the list of the most, and the least, frequently drawn numbers in FORTUNE EAST lotto game!


Hot Numbers

Hot numbers which are drawn the most times in the past 200 FORTUNE EAST draws:

52
9
31
65
49
32
33
14
13
13
13
12
12
12

Cold Numbers

Cold numbers which are drawn the least times in the past 200 FORTUNE EAST draws:

37
10
50
27
41
90
4
3
3
3
4
5
5
5
Get Full Report on Hot Numbers

FORTUNE EAST Draws Timetable

  • Mon
    22 Jul
  • Tue
    23 Jul
  • Wed
    24 Jul
  • Thu
    18 Jul
  • Fri
    19 Jul
  • Sat
    20 Jul
  • Sun
    21 Jul

R&S Lotto FORTUNE EAST Past Numbers Search



Comments

We are glad to hear your comments:

No comments yet. Be the first!

Leave Your Comment

More R&S Lotto Results

Check the latest R&S Lotto Lotto results for the week:

R&S Lotto

Related Pages for R&S Lotto Lotto




DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with R&S Lotto or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.businesslist.com.ng website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of R&S Lotto. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.