R&S Lotto JACKPOT'S Result

Check R&S Lotto Result for JACKPOT'S Today. List of Last 30 Draws for JACKPOT'S. Search Past Winning Numbers for JACKPOT'S R&S Lotto.

JACKPOT'S Result

JACKPOT'S Lotto drawings are every Tuesday at 4:30 PM and Sunday at 4:30 PM. Here are R&S Lotto latest result for JACKPOT'S lotto:


21 May 2024, Tuesday
First 5 Winning Numbers 4:30 PM
10
47
27
21
86
NUMERICAL ORDER

Extra 6
3
Extra 7
51

Last 5 Winning Numbers 4:30 PM
14
28
44
75
04
NUMERICAL ORDER

JACKPOT'S Lotto Prediction

JACKPOT'S Last Winning Lotto Numbers

List of last 30 draws for R&S Lotto JACKPOT'S lotto game including day, time and winning numbers:

Lotto Game / DateFirst 5Extra 6Extra 7Last 5
21 May 2024, Tue
JACKPOT'S Result
10
47
27
21
86
3
51
14
28
44
75
04
19 May 2024, Sun
JACKPOT'S Result
72
62
21
88
36
8
38
18
05
70
84
87
14 May 2024, Tue
JACKPOT'S Result
58
51
57
28
88
64
72
81
15
63
17
74
12 May 2024, Sun
JACKPOT'S Result
47
45
90
65
20
68
10
03
42
08
31
61
07 May 2024, Tue
JACKPOT'S Result
45
65
73
16
36
13
5
42
87
51
64
67
05 May 2024, Sun
JACKPOT'S Result
54
60
34
89
33
2
15
36
13
80
81
71
30 Apr 2024, Tue
JACKPOT'S Result
81
16
47
46
11
45
22
13
39
27
64
09
28 Apr 2024, Sun
JACKPOT'S Result
16
77
49
51
71
28
61
06
52
76
79
30
23 Apr 2024, Tue
JACKPOT'S Result
32
81
39
72
69
28
85
49
60
10
47
22
21 Apr 2024, Sun
JACKPOT'S Result
43
20
58
71
17
65
30
38
47
80
49
62
16 Apr 2024, Tue
JACKPOT'S Result
01
11
03
67
25
52
16
54
30
62
50
22
14 Apr 2024, Sun
JACKPOT'S Result
01
82
49
43
70
83
55
75
05
48
87
12
09 Apr 2024, Tue
JACKPOT'S Result
78
10
26
23
74
29
42
80
50
51
04
01
07 Apr 2024, Sun
JACKPOT'S Result
14
51
29
21
15
23
70
13
71
49
16
76
02 Apr 2024, Tue
JACKPOT'S Result
54
28
68
29
42
77
70
51
11
16
61
86
31 Mar 2024, Sun
JACKPOT'S Result
27
26
37
42
07
10
77
39
62
47
13
06
26 Mar 2024, Tue
JACKPOT'S Result
84
28
34
76
07
90
41
89
08
66
75
24
24 Mar 2024, Sun
JACKPOT'S Result
29
39
25
63
67
58
21
59
38
73
40
28
19 Mar 2024, Tue
JACKPOT'S Result
83
44
38
63
27
31
87
48
49
32
90
28
17 Mar 2024, Sun
JACKPOT'S Result
64
80
33
83
81
7
1
48
77
03
78
31
R&S Lotto Past Results

JACKPOT'S Hot & Cold Numbers

You probably noticed that some numbers just seem to appear in every other draw! These frequently drawn numbers are known as hot numbers and they are used by many experienced lottery players due to their likelihood to be drawn.

Check out the list of the most, and the least, frequently drawn numbers in JACKPOT'S lotto game!


Hot Numbers

Hot numbers which are drawn the most times in the past 200 JACKPOT'S draws:

17
47
83
16
25
34
33
20
19
17
17
16
16
16

Cold Numbers

Cold numbers which are drawn the least times in the past 200 JACKPOT'S draws:

0
22
85
70
41
58
82
1
4
5
5
5
6
6
Get Full Report on Hot Numbers

JACKPOT'S Draws Timetable

  • Mon
    27 May
  • Tue
    28 May
  • Wed
    29 May
  • Thu
    30 May
  • Fri
    31 May
  • Sat
    01 Jun
  • Sun
    26 May

R&S Lotto JACKPOT'S Past Numbers Search



Comments

We are glad to hear your comments:

No comments yet. Be the first!

Leave Your Comment

More R&S Lotto Results

Check the latest R&S Lotto Lotto results for the week:

R&S Lotto

Related Pages for R&S Lotto Lotto




DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with R&S Lotto or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.businesslist.com.ng website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of R&S Lotto. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.

BACK TO TOP