R&S Lotto CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result

Check R&S Lotto Result for CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Today. List of Last 30 Draws for CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL. Search Past Winning Numbers for CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL R&S Lotto.

CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result

CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Lotto drawings are every Tuesday at 2:30 PM and Wednesday at 2:30 PM and Saturday at 2:30 PM. Here are R&S Lotto latest result for CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL lotto:


22 June 2024, Saturday
First 5 Winning Numbers 2:30 PM
52
15
16
87
33
NUMERICAL ORDER

Extra 6
23
Extra 7
83

Last 5 Winning Numbers 2:30 PM
51
61
63
62
12
NUMERICAL ORDER

CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Lotto Prediction

CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Last Winning Lotto Numbers

List of last 30 draws for R&S Lotto CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL lotto game including day, time and winning numbers:

Lotto Game / DateFirst 5Extra 6Extra 7Last 5
22 Jun 2024, Sat
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
52
15
16
87
33
23
83
51
61
63
62
12
18 Jun 2024, Tue
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
05
56
90
64
06
9
16
63
21
55
68
01
15 Jun 2024, Sat
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
40
53
10
34
77
16
58
78
28
52
85
87
11 Jun 2024, Tue
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
27
14
67
03
07
19
84
65
71
18
73
41
08 Jun 2024, Sat
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
40
29
18
62
64
36
15
59
87
21
66
55
04 Jun 2024, Tue
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
05
12
24
37
06
59
86
16
47
46
29
19
01 Jun 2024, Sat
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
53
84
75
16
58
54
28
26
61
64
18
50
28 May 2024, Tue
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
67
61
38
60
14
41
62
46
89
10
75
42
25 May 2024, Sat
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
02
18
09
76
70
87
14
39
90
68
67
45
21 May 2024, Tue
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
39
13
41
44
09
66
75
48
70
04
74
37
18 May 2024, Sat
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
24
34
06
75
76
51
49
09
59
21
66
55
14 May 2024, Tue
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
30
57
05
16
58
40
33
01
60
24
13
66
11 May 2024, Sat
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
35
32
43
57
06
24
21
07
46
50
15
39
07 May 2024, Tue
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
16
84
74
10
12
32
56
57
14
17
47
63
04 May 2024, Sat
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
79
39
69
71
75
66
53
89
44
64
34
43
30 Apr 2024, Tue
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
02
68
23
06
37
73
32
59
77
53
12
30
27 Apr 2024, Sat
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
21
24
09
61
30
44
19
59
27
66
68
45
23 Apr 2024, Tue
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
77
06
34
50
37
55
27
48
84
75
20
53
20 Apr 2024, Sat
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
86
69
68
72
64
30
24
02
82
13
43
48
16 Apr 2024, Tue
CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Result
12
84
88
68
59
32
29
46
65
71
26
42
R&S Lotto Past Results

CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Hot & Cold Numbers

You probably noticed that some numbers just seem to appear in every other draw! These frequently drawn numbers are known as hot numbers and they are used by many experienced lottery players due to their likelihood to be drawn.

Check out the list of the most, and the least, frequently drawn numbers in CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL lotto game!


Hot Numbers

Hot numbers which are drawn the most times in the past 200 CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL draws:

6
25
34
9
30
66
70
20
19
18
17
16
16
16

Cold Numbers

Cold numbers which are drawn the least times in the past 200 CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL draws:

73
72
2
60
51
40
46
4
5
5
5
6
6
6
Get Full Report on Hot Numbers

CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Draws Timetable

  • Mon
    24 Jun
  • Tue
    25 Jun
  • Wed
    26 Jun
  • Thu
    27 Jun
  • Fri
    28 Jun
  • Sat
    22 Jun
  • Sun
    23 Jun

R&S Lotto CROSS RIVERS SPECIAL Past Numbers Search



Comments

We are glad to hear your comments:

No comments yet. Be the first!

Leave Your Comment

More R&S Lotto Results

Check the latest R&S Lotto Lotto results for the week:

R&S Lotto

Related Pages for R&S Lotto Lotto




DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with R&S Lotto or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.businesslist.com.ng website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of R&S Lotto. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.