Baba Ijebu Result for Royal Today

Check Baba Ijebu Result for Royal Today - Premier Lotto Royal Result Today. List of Last 30 Draws for Royal Lottery.

Royal Lotto Result

Royal Lotto drawings are every Friday at 9:45 AM and Sunday at 9:45 AM. Here are Baba Ijebu latest result for Royal lotto:

14 July 2024, Sunday | 9:45 AM
Lotto Winning Numbers
61
28
66
6
5
NUMERICAL ORDER

Machine Numbers
03
21
85
63
11
NUMERICAL ORDER
Royal Lotto Predictions


Royal Last Winning Lotto Numbers

List of last 30 draws for Baba Ijebu Royal lotto game including day, time and winning numbers:

Draw / Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine NumbersTime
14 Jul 2024, Sun
Royal Result
61
28
66
6
5
03
21
85
63
11
09:45
12 Jul 2024, Fri
Royal Result
25
83
81
39
50
19
88
57
70
13
09:45
07 Jul 2024, Sun
Royal Result
21
39
89
54
75
19
59
52
65
87
09:45
05 Jul 2024, Fri
Royal Result
5
60
38
83
23
26
57
51
07
58
09:45
30 Jun 2024, Sun
Royal Result
48
4
10
26
89
32
39
43
38
78
09:45
28 Jun 2024, Fri
Royal Result
57
58
76
18
6
09:45
23 Jun 2024, Sun
Royal Result
70
36
19
66
16
09:45
21 Jun 2024, Fri
Royal Result
72
80
16
63
60
90
71
51
42
79
9:45 AM
16 Jun 2024, Sun
Royal Result
12
89
1
70
8
09:45
14 Jun 2024, Fri
Royal Result
31
6
7
66
87
09:45
09 Jun 2024, Sun
Royal Result
80
71
07
14
59
85
52
40
03
08
9:45 AM
07 Jun 2024, Fri
Royal Result
53
44
78
27
23
79
31
37
56
10
9:45 AM
02 Jun 2024, Sun
Royal Result
67
44
80
40
77
69
10
15
82
90
9:45 AM
31 May 2024, Fri
Royal Result
31
58
04
49
23
57
33
27
37
90
9:45 AM
26 May 2024, Sun
Royal Result
53
30
62
76
35
13
14
77
12
65
9:45 AM
24 May 2024, Fri
Royal Result
27
32
24
34
45
01
82
63
51
71
9:45 AM
19 May 2024, Sun
Royal Result
36
27
60
51
40
65
77
26
46
04
9:45 AM
17 May 2024, Fri
Royal Result
62
69
26
77
01
42
14
70
13
59
9:45 AM
12 May 2024, Sun
Royal Result
79
40
01
49
42
45
14
05
77
34
9:45 AM
10 May 2024, Fri
Royal Result
58
67
71
60
12
38
41
52
57
78
9:45 AM

Baba Ijebu Past Results

Royal Hot & Cold Numbers

Check out the list of the most, and the least, frequently drawn numbers in Royal lotto game!

Hot Numbers

Hot numbers which are drawn the most times in the past 200 Royal draws:

27
6
35
79
39
9
67
20
18
17
16
16
16
16

Cold Numbers

Cold numbers which are drawn the least times in the past 200 Royal draws:

82
29
30
37
17
42
56
4
5
5
5
5
6
6
Get Full Report on Hot Numbers

Royal Draws Timetable

  • Mon
    15 Jul
  • Tue
    16 Jul
  • Wed
    17 Jul
  • Thu
    18 Jul
  • Fri
    19 Jul
  • Sat
    20 Jul
  • Sun
    21 Jul

WHAT IS YOUR CHANGE TO WIN 5/90 BABA IJEBU?

You want to calculate your odds at winning the Baba Ijebu Jackpot? You must choose a sequence of 5 numbers correctly to win. The lowest number you can choose is 1. The highest number you can choose is 90. A given number can only be chosen once per try (per lottery ticket, etc.)

You have a 1 in 43,949,268

Just remember this good saying: "To win, you have to play!"

More Baba Ijebu Results

Check the latest Baba Ijebu Lotto results for the week:

Baba Ijebu Lotto

Related Pages for Baba Ijebu Lotto




DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with Baba Ijebu Lotto or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.businesslist.com.ng website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of Baba Ijebu Lotto. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.