Baba Ijebu Result for Diamond Today

Check Baba Ijebu Result for Diamond Today - Premier Lotto Diamond Result Today. List of Last 30 Draws for Diamond Lottery.

Diamond Lotto Result

Diamond Lotto drawings are every Monday at 9:45 AM and Thursday at 3:45 PM. Here are Baba Ijebu latest result for Diamond lotto:

18 July 2024, Thursday | 3:45 PM
Lotto Winning Numbers
79
22
20
53
7
NUMERICAL ORDER

Machine Numbers
72
78
83
70
44
NUMERICAL ORDER
Diamond Lotto Predictions


Diamond Last Winning Lotto Numbers

List of last 30 draws for Baba Ijebu Diamond lotto game including day, time and winning numbers:

Draw / Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine NumbersTime
18 Jul 2024, Thu
Diamond Result
79
22
20
53
7
72
78
83
70
44
15:45
15 Jul 2024, Mon
Diamond Result
41
80
79
74
9
67
33
18
42
36
09:45
11 Jul 2024, Thu
Diamond Result
44
73
12
29
3
77
04
79
07
41
15:45
08 Jul 2024, Mon
Diamond Result
87
82
58
79
83
77
70
28
37
30
09:45
04 Jul 2024, Thu
Diamond Result
34
32
14
75
43
15:45
01 Jul 2024, Mon
Diamond Result
55
39
41
78
48
09:45
27 Jun 2024, Thu
Diamond Result
89
77
56
5
44
15:45
24 Jun 2024, Mon
Diamond Result
73
72
59
90
44
09:45
20 Jun 2024, Thu
Diamond Result
27
61
72
68
26
23
05
13
33
47
3:45 PM
17 Jun 2024, Mon
Diamond Result
12
18
28
31
13
09:45
13 Jun 2024, Thu
Diamond Result
41
13
40
17
43
15:45
10 Jun 2024, Mon
Diamond Result
66
59
18
81
53
56
64
48
20
76
9:45 AM
06 Jun 2024, Thu
Diamond Result
85
12
34
06
81
28
43
51
55
08
3:45 PM
03 Jun 2024, Mon
Diamond Result
33
10
45
39
41
53
49
70
81
75
9:45 AM
30 May 2024, Thu
Diamond Result
61
87
90
43
10
22
74
73
81
45
3:45 PM
27 May 2024, Mon
Diamond Result
68
35
50
11
86
40
75
59
38
88
9:45 AM
23 May 2024, Thu
Diamond Result
59
35
49
82
33
53
69
47
58
72
3:45 PM
20 May 2024, Mon
Diamond Result
54
79
43
39
25
14
11
12
52
31
9:45 AM
16 May 2024, Thu
Diamond Result
42
09
60
71
23
37
89
29
01
41
3:45 PM
13 May 2024, Mon
Diamond Result
61
18
44
72
10
75
20
39
6
41
9:45 AM

Baba Ijebu Past Results

Diamond Hot & Cold Numbers

Check out the list of the most, and the least, frequently drawn numbers in Diamond lotto game!

Hot Numbers

Hot numbers which are drawn the most times in the past 200 Diamond draws:

30
82
61
41
81
10
48
19
17
17
17
17
17
16

Cold Numbers

Cold numbers which are drawn the least times in the past 200 Diamond draws:

84
27
47
42
65
29
28
5
6
6
6
6
6
6
Get Full Report on Hot Numbers

Diamond Draws Timetable

  • Mon
    22 Jul
  • Tue
    23 Jul
  • Wed
    24 Jul
  • Thu
    25 Jul
  • Fri
    26 Jul
  • Sat
    20 Jul
  • Sun
    21 Jul

WHAT IS YOUR CHANGE TO WIN 5/90 BABA IJEBU?

You want to calculate your odds at winning the Baba Ijebu Jackpot? You must choose a sequence of 5 numbers correctly to win. The lowest number you can choose is 1. The highest number you can choose is 90. A given number can only be chosen once per try (per lottery ticket, etc.)

You have a 1 in 43,949,268

Just remember this good saying: "To win, you have to play!"

More Baba Ijebu Results

Check the latest Baba Ijebu Lotto results for the week:

Baba Ijebu Lotto

Related Pages for Baba Ijebu Lotto




DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with Baba Ijebu Lotto or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.businesslist.com.ng website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of Baba Ijebu Lotto. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.