Baba Ijebu Result for Jackpot Today

Check Baba Ijebu Result for Jackpot Today - Premier Lotto Jackpot Result Today. List of Last 30 Draws for Jackpot Lottery.

Jackpot Lotto Result

Jackpot Lotto drawings are every Tuesday at 3:45 PM and Friday at 8:15 PM. Here are Baba Ijebu latest result for Jackpot lotto:

16 July 2024, Tuesday | 8:15 PM
Lotto Winning Numbers
19
76
89
83
60
NUMERICAL ORDER

Machine Numbers
23
04
87
88
40
NUMERICAL ORDER
Jackpot Lotto Predictions


Jackpot Last Winning Lotto Numbers

List of last 30 draws for Baba Ijebu Jackpot lotto game including day, time and winning numbers:

Draw / Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine NumbersTime
16 Jul 2024, Tue
Jackpot Result
19
76
89
83
60
23
04
87
88
40
15:45
12 Jul 2024, Fri
Jackpot Result
64
57
28
75
63
36
11
17
87
31
20:15
09 Jul 2024, Tue
Jackpot Result
35
11
44
4
53
80
90
49
61
16
15:45
05 Jul 2024, Fri
Jackpot Result
72
79
28
86
4
14
81
13
30
24
20:15
02 Jul 2024, Tue
Jackpot Result
16
68
34
72
12
15:45
28 Jun 2024, Fri
Jackpot Result
7
76
19
43
8
20:15
25 Jun 2024, Tue
Jackpot Result
67
42
69
80
55
15:45
21 Jun 2024, Fri
Jackpot Result
90
33
74
44
21
20:15
18 Jun 2024, Tue
Jackpot Result
10
28
45
47
67
15:45
14 Jun 2024, Fri
Jackpot Result
1
16
38
85
23
20:15
11 Jun 2024, Tue
Jackpot Result
90
50
28
16
31
15:45
07 Jun 2024, Fri
Jackpot Result
57
10
85
63
35
20:15
04 Jun 2024, Tue
Jackpot Result
3
50
66
25
48
09
43
52
15
02
3:45 PM
31 May 2024, Fri
Jackpot Result
9
52
71
57
68
20:15
28 May 2024, Tue
Jackpot Result
76
49
38
58
05
23
65
56
34
03
3:45 PM
21 May 2024, Tue
Jackpot Result
08
90
76
15
61
31
42
63
86
10
3:45 PM
14 May 2024, Tue
Jackpot Result
30
50
69
38
80
62
66
15
88
64
3:45 PM
10 May 2024, Fri
Jackpot Result
06
57
28
29
10
86
60
45
11
17
8:15 PM
07 May 2024, Tue
Jackpot Result
16
12
03
32
73
45
01
04
85
36
3:45 PM
03 May 2024, Fri
Jackpot Result
62
41
06
72
58
74
20
31
78
61
8:15 PM

Baba Ijebu Past Results

Jackpot Hot & Cold Numbers

Check out the list of the most, and the least, frequently drawn numbers in Jackpot lotto game!

Hot Numbers

Hot numbers which are drawn the most times in the past 200 Jackpot draws:

10
72
28
7
41
87
19
19
18
18
16
16
16
15

Cold Numbers

Cold numbers which are drawn the least times in the past 200 Jackpot draws:

65
14
47
1
45
40
78
5
6
6
6
6
7
7
Get Full Report on Hot Numbers

Jackpot Draws Timetable

  • Mon
    22 Jul
  • Tue
    23 Jul
  • Wed
    24 Jul
  • Thu
    18 Jul
  • Fri
    19 Jul
  • Sat
    20 Jul
  • Sun
    21 Jul

WHAT IS YOUR CHANGE TO WIN 5/90 BABA IJEBU?

You want to calculate your odds at winning the Baba Ijebu Jackpot? You must choose a sequence of 5 numbers correctly to win. The lowest number you can choose is 1. The highest number you can choose is 90. A given number can only be chosen once per try (per lottery ticket, etc.)

You have a 1 in 43,949,268

Just remember this good saying: "To win, you have to play!"

More Baba Ijebu Results

Check the latest Baba Ijebu Lotto results for the week:

Baba Ijebu Lotto

Related Pages for Baba Ijebu Lotto




DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with Baba Ijebu Lotto or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.businesslist.com.ng website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of Baba Ijebu Lotto. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.