Baba Ijebu Result for National Today

Check Baba Ijebu Result for National Today - Premier Lotto National Result Today. List of Last 30 Draws for National Lottery.

National Lotto Result

National Lotto drawings are every Saturday at 7:15 PM. Here are Baba Ijebu latest result for National lotto:

20 July 2024, Saturday | 7:15 PM
Lotto Winning Numbers
73
61
38
63
25
NUMERICAL ORDER

Machine Numbers Very Soon
?
?
?
?
?
National Lotto Predictions


National Last Winning Lotto Numbers

List of last 30 draws for Baba Ijebu National lotto game including day, time and winning numbers:

Draw / Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine NumbersTime
20 Jul 2024, Sat
National Result
73
61
38
63
25
19:45
13 Jul 2024, Sat
National Result
77
19
70
57
13
19:45
06 Jul 2024, Sat
National Result
13
33
46
22
90
19:45
29 Jun 2024, Sat
National Result
27
42
78
83
89
19:45
22 Jun 2024, Sat
National Result
72
60
3
85
25
19:45
15 Jun 2024, Sat
National Result
45
86
63
4
34
19:45
08 Jun 2024, Sat
National Result
10
01
09
77
75
0
0
0
0
0
7:15 PM
01 Jun 2024, Sat
National Result
45
38
08
90
12
0
0
0
0
0
7:15 PM
25 May 2024, Sat
National Result
72
51
43
40
26
0
0
0
0
0
7:15 PM
18 May 2024, Sat
National Result
77
05
45
82
27
0
0
0
0
0
7:15 PM
06 Apr 2024, Sat
National Result
81
19
29
3
22
19:45
30 Mar 2024, Sat
National Result
20
68
69
24
82
19:45
23 Mar 2024, Sat
National Result
46
1
84
73
40
19:45
09 Sep 2023, Sat
National Result
22
54
31
11
40
19:45
02 Sep 2023, Sat
National Result
8
38
85
90
77
19:45
26 Aug 2023, Sat
National Result
61
43
50
48
57
19:45
19 Aug 2023, Sat
National Result
17
58
53
79
54
19:45
12 Aug 2023, Sat
National Result
59
15
79
83
85
19:45
05 Aug 2023, Sat
National Result
73
58
72
18
35
19:45
29 Jul 2023, Sat
National Result
50
88
72
43
3
19:45

Baba Ijebu Past Results

National Hot & Cold Numbers

Check out the list of the most, and the least, frequently drawn numbers in National lotto game!

Hot Numbers

Hot numbers which are drawn the most times in the past 200 National draws:

58
61
77
42
59
82
35
18
17
17
17
16
16
16

Cold Numbers

Cold numbers which are drawn the least times in the past 200 National draws:

68
48
71
56
57
17
83
4
5
6
6
6
7
7
Get Full Report on Hot Numbers

National Draws Timetable

  • Mon
    22 Jul
  • Tue
    23 Jul
  • Wed
    24 Jul
  • Thu
    25 Jul
  • Fri
    26 Jul
  • Sat
    27 Jul
  • Sun
    28 Jul

WHAT IS YOUR CHANGE TO WIN 5/90 BABA IJEBU?

You want to calculate your odds at winning the Baba Ijebu Jackpot? You must choose a sequence of 5 numbers correctly to win. The lowest number you can choose is 1. The highest number you can choose is 90. A given number can only be chosen once per try (per lottery ticket, etc.)

You have a 1 in 43,949,268

Just remember this good saying: "To win, you have to play!"

More Baba Ijebu Results

Check the latest Baba Ijebu Lotto results for the week:

Baba Ijebu Lotto

Related Pages for Baba Ijebu Lotto




DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with Baba Ijebu Lotto or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.businesslist.com.ng website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of Baba Ijebu Lotto. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.