Baba Ijebu Result for Fortune Today

Check Baba Ijebu Result for Fortune Today - Premier Lotto Fortune Result Today. List of Last 30 Draws for Fortune Lottery.

Fortune Lotto Result

Fortune Lotto drawings are every Thursday at 7:15 PM. Here are Baba Ijebu latest result for Fortune lotto:

11 July 2024, Thursday | 7:15 PM
Lotto Winning Numbers
18
90
62
43
88
NUMERICAL ORDER

Machine Numbers
52
61
77
44
28
NUMERICAL ORDER
Fortune Lotto Predictions


Fortune Last Winning Lotto Numbers

List of last 30 draws for Baba Ijebu Fortune lotto game including day, time and winning numbers:

Draw / Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine NumbersTime
11 Jul 2024, Thu
Fortune Result
18
90
62
43
88
52
61
77
44
28
19:45
04 Jul 2024, Thu
Fortune Result
5
1
74
26
83
19:45
27 Jun 2024, Thu
Fortune Result
2
26
17
7
12
19:45
20 Jun 2024, Thu
Fortune Result
09
70
36
12
55
0
0
0
0
0
7:15 PM
13 Jun 2024, Thu
Fortune Result
76
7
67
81
87
19:45
06 Jun 2024, Thu
Fortune Result
53
73
84
29
21
0
0
0
0
0
7:15 PM
30 May 2024, Thu
Fortune Result
90
37
39
61
21
0
0
0
0
0
7:15 PM
23 May 2024, Thu
Fortune Result
67
75
45
34
71
0
0
0
0
0
7:15 PM
16 May 2024, Thu
Fortune Result
02
38
18
44
01
0
0
0
0
0
7:15 PM
04 Apr 2024, Thu
Fortune Result
28
84
75
21
43
19:45
28 Mar 2024, Thu
Fortune Result
29
69
56
33
32
19:45
21 Mar 2024, Thu
Fortune Result
67
44
90
83
23
19:45
14 Sep 2023, Thu
Fortune Result
83
89
64
32
20
19:45
07 Sep 2023, Thu
Fortune Result
83
38
26
43
37
19:45
31 Aug 2023, Thu
Fortune Result
28
31
69
24
7
19:45
24 Aug 2023, Thu
Fortune Result
45
34
19
36
85
19:45
17 Aug 2023, Thu
Fortune Result
45
51
82
36
38
19:45
10 Aug 2023, Thu
Fortune Result
44
51
9
65
67
19:45
03 Aug 2023, Thu
Fortune Result
79
36
80
84
33
19:45
27 Jul 2023, Thu
Fortune Result
72
66
71
46
30
19:45

Baba Ijebu Past Results

Fortune Hot & Cold Numbers

Check out the list of the most, and the least, frequently drawn numbers in Fortune lotto game!

Hot Numbers

Hot numbers which are drawn the most times in the past 200 Fortune draws:

38
46
68
29
21
25
7
20
19
18
17
17
16
16

Cold Numbers

Cold numbers which are drawn the least times in the past 200 Fortune draws:

48
2
42
24
64
66
58
4
5
5
5
5
6
6
Get Full Report on Hot Numbers

Fortune Draws Timetable

  • Mon
    22 Jul
  • Tue
    23 Jul
  • Wed
    24 Jul
  • Thu
    18 Jul
  • Fri
    19 Jul
  • Sat
    20 Jul
  • Sun
    21 Jul

WHAT IS YOUR CHANGE TO WIN 5/90 BABA IJEBU?

You want to calculate your odds at winning the Baba Ijebu Jackpot? You must choose a sequence of 5 numbers correctly to win. The lowest number you can choose is 1. The highest number you can choose is 90. A given number can only be chosen once per try (per lottery ticket, etc.)

You have a 1 in 43,949,268

Just remember this good saying: "To win, you have to play!"

More Baba Ijebu Results

Check the latest Baba Ijebu Lotto results for the week:

Baba Ijebu Lotto

Related Pages for Baba Ijebu Lotto




DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with Baba Ijebu Lotto or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.businesslist.com.ng website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of Baba Ijebu Lotto. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.