Baba Ijebu Result for Club Master Today

Check Baba Ijebu Result for Club Master Today - Premier Lotto Club Master Result Today. List of Last 30 Draws for Club Master Lottery.

Club Master Lotto Result

Club Master Lotto drawings are every Tuesday at 8:15 PM and Saturday at 3:45 PM. Here are Baba Ijebu latest result for Club Master lotto:

20 July 2024, Saturday | 3:45 PM
Lotto Winning Numbers
54
35
76
5
26
NUMERICAL ORDER

Machine Numbers
12
20
27
14
86
NUMERICAL ORDER
Club Master Lotto Predictions


Club Master Last Winning Lotto Numbers

List of last 30 draws for Baba Ijebu Club Master lotto game including day, time and winning numbers:

Draw / Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine NumbersTime
20 Jul 2024, Sat
Club Master Result
54
35
76
5
26
12
20
27
14
86
15:45
16 Jul 2024, Tue
Club Master Result
74
2
72
43
40
54
79
53
77
09
20:15
13 Jul 2024, Sat
Club Master Result
72
63
87
86
54
67
11
51
14
36
15:45
09 Jul 2024, Tue
Club Master Result
36
40
27
78
76
70
69
84
55
85
20:15
06 Jul 2024, Sat
Club Master Result
88
9
44
87
90
15:45
02 Jul 2024, Tue
Club Master Result
20
85
66
31
52
20:15
29 Jun 2024, Sat
Club Master Result
72
80
74
19
24
15:45
25 Jun 2024, Tue
Club Master Result
28
69
64
41
86
20:15
22 Jun 2024, Sat
Club Master Result
64
22
35
76
33
15:45
18 Jun 2024, Tue
Club Master Result
85
84
89
80
43
20:15
15 Jun 2024, Sat
Club Master Result
60
26
24
13
87
15:45
11 Jun 2024, Tue
Club Master Result
83
25
66
75
6
20:15
08 Jun 2024, Sat
Club Master Result
44
76
08
36
21
03
74
61
57
33
3:45 PM
04 Jun 2024, Tue
Club Master Result
46
48
87
51
1
20:15
01 Jun 2024, Sat
Club Master Result
18
24
06
17
88
84
53
76
63
44
3:45 PM
28 May 2024, Tue
Club Master Result
27
71
84
52
49
20:15
25 May 2024, Sat
Club Master Result
07
13
19
20
78
35
81
34
79
08
3:45 PM
18 May 2024, Sat
Club Master Result
74
67
29
31
13
50
38
17
19
71
3:45 PM
11 May 2024, Sat
Club Master Result
40
69
32
65
60
11
05
59
08
64
3:45 PM
07 May 2024, Tue
Club Master Result
61
38
16
31
73
50
69
30
79
45
8:15 PM

Baba Ijebu Past Results

Club Master Hot & Cold Numbers

Check out the list of the most, and the least, frequently drawn numbers in Club Master lotto game!

Hot Numbers

Hot numbers which are drawn the most times in the past 200 Club Master draws:

60
64
87
48
19
17
52
19
19
18
17
17
17
17

Cold Numbers

Cold numbers which are drawn the least times in the past 200 Club Master draws:

55
56
16
53
25
47
7
4
5
5
6
6
6
6
Get Full Report on Hot Numbers

Club Master Draws Timetable

  • Mon
    29 Jul
  • Tue
    23 Jul
  • Wed
    24 Jul
  • Thu
    25 Jul
  • Fri
    26 Jul
  • Sat
    27 Jul
  • Sun
    28 Jul

WHAT IS YOUR CHANGE TO WIN 5/90 BABA IJEBU?

You want to calculate your odds at winning the Baba Ijebu Jackpot? You must choose a sequence of 5 numbers correctly to win. The lowest number you can choose is 1. The highest number you can choose is 90. A given number can only be chosen once per try (per lottery ticket, etc.)

You have a 1 in 43,949,268

Just remember this good saying: "To win, you have to play!"

More Baba Ijebu Results

Check the latest Baba Ijebu Lotto results for the week:

Baba Ijebu Lotto

Related Pages for Baba Ijebu Lotto




DISCLAIMER

This website is not an official website and is not associated with Baba Ijebu Lotto or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

The information available on the https://www.businesslist.com.ng website is solely for the use of players and prospective players of Baba Ijebu Lotto. These are information pages only and are not intended to encourage participation in lotteries.

Do check your results from any authorized lotto dealer near you to confirm your winnings.