Reviews of The grid brand

Here you will find reviews about The grid brand. All reviews are checked and confirmed by our administrator, so these reviews you can trust.
4.0

17 Reviews
Write a Review
5.0
Great and satisfactory delivery
I need a logo for my website and somebody recommended "the grid brand" to me. Was skeptical at first but at the end I was completely satisfied. The grid brand is creativity
5.0
Good costumer service
Fast response though they don't offer web design training they were able to refer me to a new place and very happy with their costumers service. Thank you
5.0
They did a good job
I actually saw this website online, through opera mini browser. The grind brand did much more than I expected. Truly, the grind brand is one website designer I will love to work with again.
5.0
Very Professional
I appreciate the expertise and knowledge The grid brand, in Benin city, had about website design as well as optimization. They help us rebuild our WordPress website from scratch and also rebranded our logo and identity system.
4.0
Exquisite customer service
Extremely affordable and excellent work. Very friendly designer who will bend over backwards to please you! Very, very talented!so loved working with the grid...I look forward to more future partnerships...
LISTING OWNER
Reply by CEO: Albright
25 May, 2020
Thanks, a lot Ma, We really appreciate you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave a review for us. We are really happy you love the quality of we did for you. We might not be the cheapest in website design and graphic but we are affordable. We would give you the best deal, best quality worth your money, and even more.

Our tenacity and diligence set us out in the Web design and graphics market. The grid brand won't stop until we give our customers the best. We also look forward to working with you again
5.0
The grid is amazing
Really creative designs and logos , simple artistic and eye catching . Totally recommended to give your brand the best and nothing but the best . Saw a friend’s logo for an online store and was surprised at the ease with which you could identify the store purposes all credits to the grid????
LISTING OWNER
Reply by CEO: Albright
25 May, 2020
Thanks, Jefferson we really appreciate the kind sentiment. A simple, professional, creative, eye-catching, and unique logo that stands out, and portray a brand personality is what The grid brand provide we are glad you and your friends experienced the same.
5.0
Wonderful Experience
I personally enjoyed working the grid brand... The experience was better than i expected... And i look forward to doing it again later...
Awesome company ????
LISTING OWNER
Reply by CEO: Albright
25 May, 2020
Thank you for the amazing review! The grid brand care a lot about you and your business success that's why we provide the best customer experience.
4.0
Very responsive
My new logo created by the grid brand just launched.they've done a great job at creating exactly what I wanted. Easy to work with and very responsive.they met all my expectations and had alot of insight regarding business.I can proudly say they are good at what they do.
LISTING OWNER
Reply by CEO: Albright
25 May, 2020
Thank you Cynthia for the amazing review. We are the best in logo, graphic and web design in Nigeria, Benin City, Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt.

We design logos that are functional and scalable. Good enough to still look nice on a large company wall, medium campaign banner and also on very small objects like business/complimentary cards, letter-head paper, branded stationery, caps and T-shirt
3.0
Awesome service
I just wanted to take a moment and tell you how absolutely blown away we were when we saw the first design you did for our new Website. I have owned a graphics/Web design business before and I know the process pretty well, but you completely exceeded our expectations on every level. And I was amazed at your eye for design and ability to understand the goals for our site. We are so happy and confident with your skills that it's now a pleasure rather than a stress point in thinking about the site building process. I would, as a business owner, recommend your company to anyone who is in need of a first class website, and we look forward to a long and profitable relationship with you and your company. Thanks!
LISTING OWNER
Reply by CEO: Albright
25 May, 2020
Thank you very much for such a great review! We work so hard to deliver the best in web design and development in Nigeria. we are so happy it reflected on your new website. We made sure we exceeded your expectation for the design.

Thanks for the love!
We hope to see you again soon.
5.0
Credibility.
They are very efficient. They deliver on time and nothing short of expectations.
Sure plug for bringing whatever you have in mind to life.
Dedicated and costumer friendly.
LISTING OWNER
Reply by CEO: Albright
25 May, 2020
Your many positive comments are appreciated, thank you for taking the time out to leave them. Our goal at The grid brand is to be as efficient as possible and meet all our customers' demands on time. When you are driving-bye one of these days stop by our office to visit us
5.0
21st Century Branding Agency
The GRID Brand is arguably one of the best branding Agencies out there, With 21st century branding services that captures the totality of your brand in the best possible light.
LISTING OWNER
Reply by CEO: Albright
25 May, 2020
Thanks for leaving a review, The team here at The grid brand is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to be Best branding agency in Nigeria, Benin City, Lagos and port Harcourt
5.0
efficiency and quality service
My experience with the grid brand has been the best so far, they always deliver topnotch quality service and their efficiency I would say has been the best. They always work to give the best to us customer's. Looking forward to working with you again
LISTING OWNER
Reply by CEO: Albright
25 May, 2020
Precious, we’re so glad you had a wonderful experience with us at The grid brand. We have always been the people-favorite when it comes to web design, development, and graphics. we work very hard to keep it that way.

Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you soon again
5.0
Quality service
Their team has a powerful gift of taking a lot of information about a brand and putting it into four words or less. They’re good listeners and they ask questions to ensure that they fully understand the objective. Their passion and love are represented in their work. Also Their ability to listen to ideas and incorporate into design was impressive
LISTING OWNER
Reply by CEO: Albright
25 May, 2020
Efemena, thanks for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best service possible in branding, corporate identity design, and website building in Nigeria and we’re glad it showed during your design project.

We ask lot of questions to our clients during the design brief and listen attentively to understand their objectives and goals perfectly. Then we start deriving brand words that represent the brand image, then we reduce it to get four main words that represent the brand perfectly before we execute those ideas into designs.
5.0
lit concept and Insane creativity
You want a your work performed with absolute creativity and without fear of verbatim ? You cant go to a better place than Thegridbrand trust me.
I have know Thegridbrand for quite a while and till now it doesn't dissapointed me.
LISTING OWNER
Reply by CEO: Albright
25 May, 2020
Isreal, Thanks for taking the time to review The grid brand ( a Nigeria based design agency). We know it takes time and we appreciate your effort!

We’re glad you had a good experience. we work so hard to remain super creative and produce unique designs that stand out! hope to see you again soon.
4.0
Trustworthy and dedicated brand
There is this dedication I noticed to serving customers and giving them the best and also striving to improve in their services. They are trustworthy and this is true , when u get to work with them you’ll confirm that.
LISTING OWNER
Reply by CEO: Albright
5 May, 2020
We are glad that you have trust in our services.

We are dedicated and passionate about giving the best 24/7 to all our customers. What can we say our customers call us the best in graphic and website design in Benin City

Thanks, Isoken we hope to see you soon again. We really enjoyed working with you.
5.0
Quality Service.
I used the service of the grid brand in creating a logo for my business. I was given first hand advices and also the service was exceptional. The work was awesome. So many people got referred to the grid brand just through that work which was well done. Kudos.
LISTING OWNER
Reply by CEO: Albright
5 May, 2020
We appreciate the words of Mouth from you brought us some new customers. We are happy you love your new logo and the business consultation sessions.

We also offer other services like business cards, website, brochures, banner designs. Printing, UX, digital marketing.

In case you need them. Keep soaring in your business Madam
5.0
Quality Service.
I used the service of the grid brand in creating a logo for my business. I was given first hand advices and also the service was exceptional. The work was awesome. So many people got referred to the grid brand just through that work which was well done. Kudos.

BACK TO TOP