Reviews of Oparah Realty

Here you will find reviews about Oparah Realty. All reviews are checked and confirmed by our administrator, so these reviews you can trust.
4.0

7 Reviews
Write a Review
5.0
EASE
Bright Ugochukwu from OPARAH REALTY is one of the most honest and upright young man I've had the opportunity to meet! He has a conscience, and his heart is in the right place. If and when I decide to buy or develop a property in Lagos, Nigeria, his team will be the people I call without hesitation!
LISTING OWNER
Reply by Bright U. Oparah, (GMCPN)
28 May, 2020
Congratulations on your recent purchase. It has been our pleasure to serve you. If we can be of further assistance, please let us know.
5.0
SIMPLICITY
"We interviewed a few different real estate companies before settling with Oparah Realty Investment Limited. We felt very comfortable with Mr. Bright and loved the flexibility that his team had to offer. They made acquiring property (at Cedarwood City, Owerri) so easy and simple. I and my fiancee barely stressed ourselves. We went for a couple of inspection and selected the corner we like best, made payment to the estate's owner and in less than a week, allocation of our property was given. I and my boo are the proud owners of 2 plots at Cedarwood City, Owerri.

Thanks, Oparah Realty Investment Limited. We would be sure to contact your company when we decide to develop."

- Ms. Rita Daniels & soon to be hubby (Owerri, Imo)
LISTING OWNER
Reply by Bright U. Oparah, (GMCPN)
31 Oct, 2019
Thank you, sincerest thanks for your valued business. We look forward to working with you again soon! What a good way to build a family. We wish you & your "hubby" a happy marriage life.
5.0
AFFORDABILITY
Low cost listing does not mean low service. We saved over ₦500,000.00 for the full Service when compared to the standard listing agent rates and received way BETTER service! Thank you, Ms. Princess M. Dimkpa | Partner

- Splendid Uchechukwu - Ibeju-Lekki, Lagos
LISTING OWNER
Reply by Bright U. Oparah, (GMCPN)
30 Jul, 2019
On behalf of the entire staffs at Oparah Realty Investments Limited, we thank you for your business, your trust and your confidence. It is our pleasure to work with you.
5.0
Good Job!!
We bought a commercial plot of land within 13 days of meetings, inspection, more meetings, documentation and allocation - in a very questionable market. We also saved a lot of time, ease ourselves of the stress of driving back and forth as most of the meetings was held in my company. No question - I'd do it again with #OparahRealty in a heartbeat! Thank you, thank you!

- Ogwo Oscar
LISTING OWNER
Reply by Bright U. Oparah, (GMCPN)
20 May, 2019
You are the reason we stand strong. Thank you for the privilege of your business.
5.0
Outstanding Performance
I just wanted to send you a quick message in applaud of Bright Ugochukwu; Managing Partner at Oparah Realty. He assisted me in purchasing my plots of land at Zion Gardens (Phase 2) in Ibeju-Lekki. Bright always had a smile on his face even when I know that I really frustrated him and still; was so quick to respond and get the job done. He deserves the highest applause. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to Oparah Realty. They're actually one of the best rising stars in the real estate business.
LISTING OWNER
Reply by Bright U. Oparah, (GMCPN)
20 May, 2019
We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and we look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future too.
4.0
Gratitude for a Job Well-done
Oparah Realty is an amazing agency to work with. They listen to your needs and opinions and offers you expert advice. They're also quick to respond and provides transparent communication. We were able to buy acquire a property at a very good location. #oparahrealty is highly knowledgeable of the Tehilla Gardens estate market extremely well -- in pricing, negotiations, and general real estate strategy. The agent that was assigned to me Ms. Princess Munachi is ruthless, sharp and brilliant. You definitely want her representing your interests and delivering the results you're looking to achieve. We're very happy to have worked with Oparah Realty. We look forward to working with 'em again soon. Thanks!
PUBLIC USER
Reply by Mr. Mike Kelechi
3 May, 2019
Thanks so much for your review. I'm currently working with the team and I must say, they're a keeper. I feel more confident now. After the deal is done, I just might post my review here too.
LISTING OWNER
Reply by Bright U. Oparah, (GMCPN)
13 May, 2019
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your business and the confidence you have placed in us. Please call us if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
Consultation Services
When I called the available, I was impress by their level of professionalism. They were patience enough to answer all of my question and clear all my doubt. I've already scheduled a meeting with on of their agents for site inspection. Thank you, Oparah Realty.
PUBLIC USER
Reply by Mary Izunobi
14 Apr, 2019
We found Oparah Realty to be a highly attentive agency, almost as if we were their only customers, although we know that was not the case. They returned all phone calls and emails the same day. We never felt neglected. The agent, Bright Ugochukwu that handled us is highly personable with an engaging personality. #oparahrealty was honest to the detail about some minor changes that have been made about the estates we initially had in mind to purchase, and his advice worked like a charm. Thank you Oparah Realty!
PUBLIC USER
Reply by Mary Izunobi
14 Apr, 2019
That's the truth. When it comes to hospitality, those guys are simply the best. They're willing to go to the extreme professionally just to please.

Oparah Realty, you guys ROCK!
LISTING OWNER
Reply by Bright U. Oparah, (GMCPN)
14 Apr, 2019
Thank you very much, ma'am, for your kind words. We hope to do business with you in the nearest future.

BACK TO TOP